top of page
1E7A9624 Group 10 crop.JPG

Vote Line A November 7th



November 2023 will provide us with the chance to elect responsible municipal Democratic leaders.

We always welcome new volunteers interested in getting involved in local elections. Whether you would like to knock doors, make phone calls, write post cards, register voters, or learn more about our electoral process, we welcome your involvement. Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page